2023 Speakers

Alfonso Aguilar

President, Latino Partnership for Conservative Principles

Nilsa Alvarez

Hispanic Division Director, Faith & Freedom Coalition

Michele Bachmann

Dean, Regent University School of Government

Andrew Bailey

State Attorney General, Mo.

Rep. Jim Banks


Dr. George Barna

Senior Research Fellow for the
Center for Biblical Worldview, FRC

Gary Bauer

President, American Values

Lt. General (Ret.) Jerry Boykin

Executive Vice President, FRC

Andrew Brunson

Special Advisor for Religious Freedom, FRC

Jonathan Cahn

Best-selling Author

Dr. Ben Carson

Founder, American Cornerstone Institute

Gov. Ron DeSantis


Rep. Bryon Donalds


J.P. Duffy

Vice President for Communications, FRC

Riley Gaines

12-Time All-American Swimmer, University of Kentucky

Gina Gleason

Director, Real Impact

Dr. Os Guinness

Best-Selling Author, Political Commentator

Pastor Gary Hamrick

Senior Pastor, Cornerstone Chapel, VA

Erin Hawley

Senior Counsel and Vice President of Center for Life & Regulatory Practice, Alliance Defending Freedom

Sen. Josh Hawley


Pastor Jack Hibbs

Senior and Founding Pastor, Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, Calif.

Jody Hice

Former Congressman; Senior Vice President, FRC

Phillip Jauregui

Senior Counsel, AFA Action

Angel Jordan

Director of Hispanic Initiatives, Billy Graham Association

Brent Keilen

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Family Research Council
FRC Action

Jacob Kersey

Former Port Wentworth Policeman; Operations Coordinator, FRC Action

Quisha King

Founder, Action Up America

Sophia Lorey

Outreach Coordinator, California Family Council

Bishop Vincent Mathews

Missions President, Tabernacle Church of God in Christ, Miss.

Rep. Mary Miller


Bishop Angel Nu�ez

Vice President, NAHPA

Rob Pacienza

Senior Pastor, Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church, Fla.

Mike Pence

Former U.S. Vice President

Tony Perkins

President, Family Research Council

Vivek Ramaswamy

Co-Founder, Strive Asset Management

Lt. Governor Mark Robinson


Chief Rocky Rogers

Veteran, U.S. Coast Guard

Michael Seifert

Founder, CEO, and President, Public Sq.

Sonja Shaw

President, Chino Valley Board of Education

Rep. Chris Smith


Jason Snead

Executive Director, Honest Elections Project

Dr. John Sorensen

President, Evangelism Explosion

Mary Szoch

Director, Center for Human Dignity, FRC

Jameson Taylor

Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs, AFA

Tim Throckmorton

National Director of Community Impact, FRC

Donald Trump

Former U.S. President

Ryan Walters

Oklahoma State School Superintendent

Debbie Wuthnow

President, iVoterGuide

View 2022 Speakers